Book an assessment

PTP August Workshop Schedule.

PTP West Schedule:

Friday 2nd August, 9:15am-11:45am        Interview Questions Part 1

Tuesday 6th August, 1:00pm-3:30pm       Interview Questions Part 2

Wednesday 7th August, 1:00pm                Second Career Information Session

Friday 9th August, 9:15am-11:45am         Practice Interviews

Tuesday 13th August, 1:00pm-3:30pm     What To Expect When Hired (Your Rights In The Workplace)

Wednesday 14th August, 1:00pm              Apprenticeship Information Session

Friday 16th August, 9:15am-11:45am       Handling Conflict and ‘I’ Statements

Tuesday 20th August, 1:00pm-3:30pm      Interview Questions Part 1

Wednesday 21st August, 1:00pm              Second Career Information Session

Friday 23rd August, 9:15am-11:45am       Interview Questions Part 2

Tuesday 27th August, 1:00pm-3:30pm     Networking/Hidden job Market

Wednesday 28th August, 1:00pm              Second Career Information Session

Friday 30th August, 9:15am-11:45am       Practice Interviews

Call 416-239-8802 x 119 to Register Now

PTP East Schedule:

Thursday 1st August, 1:00pm-3:00pm      Interview Questions Part 1

Tuesday 6th August, 1:00pm-3:00pm       Interview Questions Part 2

Thursday 8th August, 1:00pm-3:00pm     Interview Practice

Tuesday 13th August, 1:00pm-3:00pm    What To Expect When Hired (Your Rights In The Workplace)

Thursday 15th August, 1:00pm-3:00pm  Handling Conflict and ‘I’ Messages

Tuesday 20th August, 1:00pm-3:00pm    Interview Questions Part 1

Thursday 22nd August, 1:00pm-3:00pm Interview Questions Part 2

Tuesday 27th August, 1:00pm-3:00pm    Interview Practice

Thursday 29th August, 1:00pm-3:00pm  Networking/Hidden job Market

 

Call 416-510-3266 to Register Now